Appery Dashboard broken (Now Fixed)

This forum contains topics that were moved from Get Satisfaction
Emmz
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:06 pm

Appery Dashboard broken (Now Fixed)

Post by Emmz »

Update...
By loading the only project available, then closing the project. All my App showed up again.
Disregard this problem. But it does seem like a bug that caused it.

Today I created a new App for testing.
Logged out of Appery after exporting the App.
Upon loading of Apper on the App tab. All my Apps are gone! There is just a blank section where the apps used to be listed and an input firel with the last Apps name in it.
I cleared all cookies
I cleared all cache using chrome://appcache-internals/
restarted Chrome browser on Win 10 Machine.
Still same problem, no console errors either.

Screen shot attached Image

Galyna Abramovych
Site Admin
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 6:03 pm

Appery Dashboard broken (Now Fixed)

Post by Galyna Abramovych »

Hello!

Thank you for this update!
Glad all your apps are back!

Emmz
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:06 pm

Appery Dashboard broken (Now Fixed)

Post by Emmz »

Problem has returned...
Logged into Appery. Seeing the same screen as posted above.
If I load the only App project available, then close it. All my apps show up again. Now if I click on any of the Appery tabs like account, plugin, server code, etc. Then click the Apps tab. No apps show up and I get the screen shot shown.

NOTE. This started happening after March 5th.

Emmz
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:06 pm

Appery Dashboard broken (Now Fixed)

Post by Emmz »

Now when I click a project App to open it, Appery loads a different app and the screen looks like this. Image

Evgene Karachevtsev
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 1:12 pm

Appery Dashboard broken (Now Fixed)

Post by Evgene Karachevtsev »

Hello Emmz,

Please try to clear your browser cache. You can learn how to do it here:
https://docs.appery.io/docs/using-bro...

Close your browser and try again.

Emmz
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:06 pm

Appery Dashboard broken (Now Fixed)

Post by Emmz »

As I said......................
I cleared all cookies
I cleared all cache using chrome://appcache-internals/
restarted Chrome browser on Win 10 Machine.
Still same problem, no console errors either.

Disregard, again...
Appery dashboard seems to be ok now...

Serhii Kulibaba
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 1:47 pm

Appery Dashboard broken (Now Fixed)

Post by Serhii Kulibaba »

Hello,

Glad to hear things are sorted out now! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Post Reply