Robert1812004

Love it. Want more.

Tiggr looks great !

I just started playing with it and I think the whole design direction is right on target. Some thoughts:

ul
liwould prefer wysiwyg rather than flash builder but its pretty close for now
(ie use same code for design and runtime)
/li

limore widgets:
preferably everything thats here : http://jquerymobile.com/designs/
but then I am greedy :)
/li

li connect "save as version" menu item to a SVN/github backend to allow versioned UI's. This way everybody can make sure they comment on a specific version. UI's can be forked to create a slightly (but not radically) different mobile UI for example. Or an existing UI can be maintained while a total redesign is going on as well.
Users would get a link not only to a project/screen but to a project/version/screen (and/or could select a version from the dropdown)
/li

lihow about an "annotation layer" Just like PDF annotations you can
draw red/yellow/etc rects, circles, arrows, text, freehand to persistently comment on a design. Annotation author & date & UI version to which it relates is kept also
/li

li if it is a pure prototyping tool this may not apply, but I imagine it could provide a fairly smooth path to production: what is the underlying UI client framework used to build the UI ? Is that pluggable ? (Ie create as jQuery, create as YUI, create as Ext ?) I dont necessarily think it needs to be but I would pick a framework thats well supported and deployable on a broad range of browsers and form factors (desktop, tablets, phones). My vote would be for jQuery & the impending jQuery mobile (see above link to widget mockups)
/li

lianother one that is probably more for an actual app builder (which I think this could become) rather than a pure prototyping tool: allow skinning via an external stylesheet. The "name" property of the UI builder should probably translate into a 'id' property in the DOM for fine grain control on the CSS in that case.