Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

This forum contains topics that were moved from Get Satisfaction
M&M
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 6:59 am

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by M&M »

hi,

Is there any problem with Appery services at the moment?

Suddenly a few things seems to have gone haywire. Like images that used to align always are now totally haywire. Also the screens are appearing as if there is some type of overlay.

Thanks,
M&M

Alena Prykhodko
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 7:36 am

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by Alena Prykhodko »

Hi,

Everything up and running.
We can not see such behavior reproducible on our side.
This seems to be browser caching problem, please try to clear cache and check again.
Could you please specify your browser version?

JimmyH
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:01 am

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by JimmyH »

I am also suffering from strange issues. I now get new errors when I haven't actually made any changes to my app when testing through the browser.

There is a new css error that I have not seen before and it appears even though I haven't even changed anything.

I then close appery, start again and all is OK when testing through the browser. I have tried clearing the cache and it doesn't seem to help. This has been happening for the past couple of hours. on and off. it is working ok right now

I am using chrome Version 40.0.2214.115 m.

JimmyH
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:01 am

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by JimmyH »

I am continuing to have problems.

My app worked for a bit when testing through the browser. Now I am getting errors again (though nothing has changed)

I now get the following error for both of my Javascripts that previously worked OK (and have done for the past few months).
"Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 (Not Found)"

I then copied my code, deleted the script, created a new javascript and pasted in the code.... all worked again. whats going on?

I am working in incognito mode.

Alena Prykhodko
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 7:36 am

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by Alena Prykhodko »

Hello JimmyH,

We are researching this issue and are very sorry for inconveniences caused.

Poll David
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 5:22 am

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by Poll David »

Yes, there are some issues happening.

Right now the site is not accessible :(

Mark7294305
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 2:10 am

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by Mark7294305 »

Yes everything seems to be down

Poll David
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 5:22 am

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by Poll David »

Employees said:

"Hello!

We are sorry for the inconveniences, we are working on it at the moment.

Regards,"

no concrete answer when it be back again -_-

Evgene Karachevtsev
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 1:12 pm

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by Evgene Karachevtsev »

Hello!

Should be working now, again sorry for the inconveniences.

Poll David
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 5:22 am

Is there any issue with Appery Services at the moment?

Post by Poll David »

Yes! Thanks for the effort.

Can I have a followup on this?

https://getsatisfaction.com/apperyio/...

Thanks in advance

Post Reply