Web Preview error "Value must be an integer"

This forum contains topics that were moved from Get Satisfaction
lizzie.marks
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 3:00 pm

Web Preview error "Value must be an integer"

Post by lizzie.marks »

I shared my project (Web Preview only) with a couple of users and those users keep getting redirected to the main project list screen with the following error message "Value must be an integer"

maxkatz
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 3:24 pm

Web Preview error "Value must be an integer"

Post by maxkatz »

Sorry for this problem. Can you post a screen shot of this error?

What if you make the Web Preview link public, are they able to view it?

akomolov
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:24 pm

Web Preview error "Value must be an integer"

Post by akomolov »

can you provide us with a 5 digit project id?
you can find it in the url that should look like http://gotiggr.com/preview/xxxxx/
where xxxxx is a project id.
thanks

lizzie.marks
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 3:00 pm

Web Preview error "Value must be an integer"

Post by lizzie.marks »

I had created another webpreview only user with another of my email accounts, which showed the error, but after logging in again it now works. Did you all fix the problem already?

maxkatz
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 3:24 pm

Web Preview error "Value must be an integer"

Post by maxkatz »

We can't see the prototype unless you make the URL public in Web Preview/Configure.

lizzie.marks
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 3:00 pm

Web Preview error "Value must be an integer"

Post by lizzie.marks »

Now, using a web preview only user, all the popups are displayed at the same time for any popup selected, but the screens are displayed correctly for my user with full edit. Could this be caused by the javascript error I see for the web preview only user?

lizzie.marks
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 3:00 pm

Web Preview error "Value must be an integer"

Post by lizzie.marks »

It is now public.

Post Reply