Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

This forum contains topics that were moved from Get Satisfaction
Deki
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:53 pm

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Deki »

After Appery's update, I am no longer able to test my app. I'm getting the following error

pre
Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found
/pre

Can you please resolve this issue because I'm on a tight deadline. In the meantime, can you please tell me how to go back to the old version? Thanks

Kateryna Grynko
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 9:13 am

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Kateryna Grynko »

Hi Deki,

Could you please share your app with a href="mailto:support@appery.io" rel="nofollow"support@appery.io/a and tell us the app name?

Deki
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:53 pm

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Deki »

Unfortunately I'm bound by a confidentiality agreement- so I can't share the app with anyone (unless they are under agreement). Is there any suggestion you can give me without looking at the app? Maybe someone else has encountered the same issue? Also, I'm fine with working with the old version- however will I be forced to upgrade to the new one in the future?

Kateryna Grynko
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 9:13 am

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Kateryna Grynko »

Hi Deki,

Unfortunately we still don't know what causes the issue and ask customers to share their projects so we can find out the reason. However, you can continue using old version if it works for you. After we fix these issues in a new version we will let you know so you can upgrade again. Don't worry, you won't be forced to upgrade until there are no more problems.

Deki
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:53 pm

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Deki »

Perhaps this might be of some help...?

Image

Kateryna Grynko
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 9:13 am

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Kateryna Grynko »

Hi Deki,

Thank you! We'll update this thread when have any news.
For now, please downgrade to the old version.

Eduardo Orozco Sanchez
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 5:03 pm

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Eduardo Orozco Sanchez »

I also have this issue and am able to share the project

Image

Kateryna Grynko
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 9:13 am

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Kateryna Grynko »

Hi Eduardo,

Please share and tell the app name.

Eduardo Orozco Sanchez
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 5:03 pm

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Eduardo Orozco Sanchez »

Done,
The app name is Staddium

Kateryna Grynko
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 9:13 am

Uncaught Error: c15r: component facade not found

Post by Kateryna Grynko »

Hi Eduardo,

Thank you, we'll check.

Post Reply