How to add column for Table widget?

This forum contains topics that were moved from Get Satisfaction
Andrey
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 3:03 pm

How to add column for Table widget?

Post by Andrey »

How to add column for Table widget?

maxkatz
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 3:24 pm

How to add column for Table widget?

Post by maxkatz »

  • Click column (a pen icon will appear)
    • Click the icon, you will see a menu where you can add/remove columns
akomolov
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:24 pm

How to add column for Table widget?

Post by akomolov »

A simple solution is to allow users to edit number of columns and rows in a property editor.
Let me know if this is something you'd like us to implement

paolo.asioli
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2010 2:07 pm

How to add column for Table widget?

Post by paolo.asioli »

That would be very handy !

Also, I've got a Table in my page, and if I select the last column on the right and click on add right column I get an error message stating "Only one cell should be selected". I've tried both by selecting one cell and a whle column but the error is alays the same.

Same for adding rows.

This happens in Tiggr 1.2.2

Thanks!

Paolo

maxkatz
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 3:24 pm

How to add column for Table widget?

Post by maxkatz »

It's something we are working on. For now, follow the steps I describe here: http://getsatisfaction.com/exadel/top...

Post Reply